Wednesday, December 29, 2010

DJ Earworm - United State of Pop 2010 (Don't Stop the Pop)

It's HERE: United State of Pop 2010 (Don't Stop the Pop) -- get it on my site and watch on youtube

Download Here: (server might still be overloaded)

A Mashup of the Top 25 Hits of 2010, according to Billboard Magazine.

Ke$ha - Tik Tok
Lady Antebellum - Need You Now
Train - Hey, Soul Sister
Katy Perry Featuring Snoop Dogg - California Gurls
Usher Featuring - OMG
B.O.B. Featuring Hayley Williams - Airplanes
Eminem Featuring Rihanna - Love the Way You Lie
Lady Gaga - Bad Romance
Taio Cruz - Dynamite
Taio Cruz Featuring Ludacris - Break Your Heart
B.O.B. Featuring Bruno Mars - Nothin' On You
Enrique Iglesias Featuring Pitbull - I Like It
Young Money Featuring Lloyd - Bedrock
Jason Derulo - In My Head
Rihanna - Rude Boy
Lady Gaga Featuring Beyonce - Telephone
Katy Perry - Teenage Dream
Bruno Mars - Just the Way You Are
Mike Posner - Cooler Than Me
The Black Eyed Peas - Imma Be
Jay-Z + Alicia Keys - Empire State of Mind
Usher Featuring Pitbull - DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love
Travie McCoy Featuring Bruno Mars - Billionaire
Eminem - Not Afraid
Iyaz - Replay

1 comment:

  1. Hi, how are you? I would just like to ask you if you interested to exchange links with my blog. please visit:

    please drop a comment there if you would like to exchange link so that i can add you immediately.



Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

2007 - 2015