Friday, March 5, 2010

Avatar the Last Airbender Book 4

Avatar: The Last Airbender follows the adventure of Aang, Katara, Zuko and Toph as Aang tries to learn all the elements to defeat the evil Fire Lord Ozai. Its mix of humor, friendship and action gives the show a really nice twist.

Avatar: The Last Airbender takes place on a fantasy world where people are separated into four groups: Air Nomads, Earth Kingdom, Water Tribe and Fire benders. Each tribe has a power called bending. They can move the elements with their minds.

The Avatar keeps the balance between the nations. He is reborn in every nation. However, The Fire Lord started a war and killed all Air Nomads. The Avatar was not reborn and they thought the cycle was broken.

The series ended on Book 3. Fans still call out for a 4th season, Book 4. On the San Diego Comic Con, the makers of Avatar The Last Airbender made a short titled: Book 4: Forbidden Love.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

2007 - 2015